Archives / Archivos

The Archives section will find the list of archived therapists and clients/groups.



Archiving

Click the Restore icon will move the archived object back to active, therapist profile will be listed in the therapist's tab, clients on the client's tab, authorizations will be returned to the client's profile, etc...


When a therapist is archived, the company used for this therapist is removed as well.

Restoring a Therapist will not restore their access to CR Essentials. You may have to add them again to the system for the therapist to have access to CR Essentials again. You will have to go to Settings>General Settings>Company Users and click on +Add User. After, you click on ''Send Create/Reset Password.''

Deleting

Clicking the Delete icon will send the archived item to the system's Trash Bin


Archivos

La sección de archivos es donde encontrará una lista de los clientes y terapeutas archivados.

Restaurar

Al hacer clic en el botón “Restaurar”, el objeto archivado volverá a estar activo; el perfil del terapeuta aparecerá en la pestaña “Terapeutas”, los clientes en la pestaña “Clientes”, las autorizaciones volverán al perfil del cliente, etc...


Cuando un terapeuta es archivado, su usuario de compañía es eliminado.

El restaurar un terapeuta NO reestablecerá su acceso al sistema. Una vez desarchivados deben ser agregador como un usuario una vez más en la pantalla de usuarios de la compañia (Settings>General Settings>Company users) y luego ya agregado el usuario hacer clic en Send Create/Reset Password.

Eliminar

Hacer clic en el botón de Delete enviará el elemento archivado a la papelera (Trash Bin) del sistema. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us